Pocketology – State Pocket Tees

9 Aug

Today I read an interesting post on the Fossil.Life.Style blog where the blogger for Where the Lovely Things Are was interviewed last week.  My Google Reader (my life-line to the world of current events, craft, design and pop culture) is packed with blogs I found by going down the link rabbit hole to get inspiration and ideas from other folks.

To my surprise I found the most amazing t-shirts profiled on Where the Lovely Things Are created by Prismatic Therapy and sold on Etsy.  Not only are these pockets clever, but also functional (come on who wants a decorative pocket?  Not this girl.)

I’m torn between my home state of New York and adopted new home of Cali.

Leave a Reply

