Play Dress Up: Royal Wedding

28 Apr

It’s a fact – I am on the Royal Wedding Bandwagon.  Even tomboys had a dream of being a princess at one point in their lives.

My Momma keeps reminding me how cutting edge she was with her besties at my wedding last June.  Momma’s amazing British friend, Jan, brought fascinators from England for the two of them and their other bestie Marcia.

Here’s a peek of my pretty Momma and awesome cousin Kathy.

It’s a tough photo to see the real effect, but I’ve asked Marcia for some other shots to include in a later post!  Stay tuned….

Fancy making yourself your own fascinator?  Check out this tutorial from P.S. I Made This.

Here are some of my faves from around the interwebs:

Sources: 1. 2. – 3. 

Leave a Reply

