Happy Anniversary Momma and Daddy!

4 May

Today my parents celebrate their 43rd Wedding Anniversary!

This photo is from their honeymoon in the Poconos those many moons ago.

Aren’t they just dashing and hip?  Is it crazy that I love cropped pants and Keds too like my Momma?

My brother Brian and I are the luckiest kids in the world to have these parents.  They are even more amazing grandparents to Pete and Tess.  Honestly I think everyone is blessed to have them in their lives — Mom and Dad are a couple of characters who would give their family and friends the moon and stars and planets if they could.  The best lesson we were taught by them was generosity.

Cheers to another lifetime of Love and Happiness!

I LOVE YOU!

xoxoxoxxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

