Color Splash: A Rainbow of Spray Paint

11 May

Although I am not a spray paint aficionado, I am dying to be one.  Have you seen the aisle at Lowe’s with all the possibilities???

Today I learned from Vintage Revivals that there are more colors than available in stores from Krylon.

I decided to check out the swatches to see what I could potentially fall in love with and wowser check this out:

Global Blue – say what?  That satisfies my current obsession with navy with a different shade.

Curious about the wonders of spray paint?  Check out the Krylon site for yourself.  The Color Center is neat with a variety of color combinations, families and trends.

Leave a Reply

