Doggone It!

8 Mar

Let’s be real for a second – dogs are the best, particularly one Mr. Harper Robbledog.  I have never been much of a pet person, especially as an adult I never thought I would own one — not even a fish.

Now with Harper I have a true soft spot for all dogs.  I cannot watch the Humane Society commercials – I have no choice but to press mute and close my eyes or change the channel – otherwise I will be one giant mess in a puddle of tears.

Pups bring so much joy whether you can cuddle with one right now or not.  Here is a dog extravaganza.

Dogs in Cars

Underwater Photos of Dogs

Food on My Dog 

Maddie the Coonhoud: A Super Serious Project about Dogs and Physics 

Subaru hit the jackpot on dog commercials.

One Response to “Doggone It!”

  1. Amanda 8 March 2012 at 11:53 am #

    Harper J. Robbledog? 😉

Leave a Reply

